Waived Players

These players have been waived by the listed team and are available to teams in waiver order until the 48 hour waiver period has ended and they are returned to the free agent pool.































Waiver order for 2013-14

Dallas Oilers
LA Outlaws
Victoria Knights
Alberta Beefeaters
Chicago Steel
Pittsburgh Phantoms
Idaho Steelheads
Charlotte Checkers
Hudson Riverrats
Cedar Rapids Reapers
Bellevue Beavers
Manitoba Bisons
Tampa Gators
Seattle Blast
Barrie Colts
RC Wraiths
Kalamazoo Ravens
Arizona Cobras
Sept Iles Nordiques
Salem High Heels
About Us | Site Map| Contact Us | ©2008 Slap Shot Fantasy Hockey League